Wind Shift!

Posted on Updated on

11012595_758501214293985_5760961741846518070_n

 

There are 2 days until my birthday and I’m completely OVERWHELMED by God’s favor! He DAILY loads me with His BENEFITS. And He’s strong in my EVERY weakness. But I’m MOST grateful today for His discernment and wisdom, His CONSTANT revelation of my future through dreams and visions, and His ENDLESS confirmation of the promises He’s made to me. I SEE CLEARLY. I HEAR CLEARLY. I AM IN MY RIGHT POSITION. The winds have shifted in MY direction. There is NO MORE DELAY or OPPOSITION. And I am SO EXCITED about the second half of this year!!!!! – A. S. ♡

Leave a Reply

