Don’t Miss Your Moment…..

Posted on Updated on

10435539_755646911246082_7292979440091625077_n
I’m sitting here watching the news and processing the heartbreak of the nine lives lost in Charleston. I was already dealing with today being what WOULD have been my big brother’s 49th birthday, all the while trying to ignore the pain in my body from all my tests these past two days.LIFE IS INCREDIBLY SHORT.

Who MATTERS to YOU? I beg you to reach out NOW- before there’s a crisis, before distractions invade your night, and before you let the sun set taking for granted that you’ll have another opportunity. Love always requires action…..
DON’T MISS YOUR MOMENT.

-A. S. ♡

Leave a Reply

